USGS - science for a changing world

Caribbean-Florida Water Science Center

  home   information/data   projects   publications   drought   flood   about   contact

Picture of the main Caribbean Water Science Center office.

ABOUT US

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Caribbean-Florida Water Science Center, San Juan office, Employee directory

USGS Caribbean-Florida Water Science Center, San Juan office
GSA Center
651 Federal Drive, Suite 400-15
Guaynabo, PR, 00965

Phone number: (787) 749-7400
Fax: (787) 749-7401
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Office of the Director (Tampa office)
Sumner David Center Director dmsumner@usgs.gov (813) 498-5025
Kane, Richard Associate Center Director for Data rkane@usgs.gov (813) 498-5057
Padgett, Scott Center Management Officer rspadget@usgs.gov (813) 498-5026
Caribbean-Florida WSC, San Juan office
Hernández, David M. Hydrologic Data Chief dmhernan@usgs.gov (787) 749-7468
Almanzar, Francisco Hydrologic Technician falmanzar-franqui@usgs.gov (787) 749-7436
Cabot, José Hydrologic Technician jcabot@usgs.gov (787) 749-7486
Gómez, Julieta Civil Engineer jgomez-fragoso@usgs.gov (787) 749-7479
Hernádez, Erik Hydrologic Technician ehernandez-torres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7480
López, Brenda Administrative Officer blopez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7467
López-Trujillo, Dianne IT Specialist dlopez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7457
Maldonado, Francisco Information Specialist (Safety Officer) famaldon@usgs.gov (787) 749-7416
Martínez, Yaniré Hydrologic Technician yamart@usgs.gov (787) 749-7451
Molina, Wanda Hydrologic Technician wlmolina@usgs.gov (787) 749-7459
Ortíz, Milagros Admin Operations Assistant mortiz@usgs.gov (787) 749-7419
Pérez, Beatriz Hydrologic Technician bperez-gonzalez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7413
Quiñonez, Marcos A. Hydrologic Technician mquinones@usgs.gov (787) 749-7426
Ramos, Félix A. Hydrologic Technician framos@usgs.gov (787) 749-7434
Rivera, Dennis A. Hydrologic Technician darivera@usgs.gov (787) 749-7446
Rodríguez, Manuel Hydrologic Technician mrodriguez-quintana@usgs.gov (787) 749-7492
Rogers, Ian Hydrologic Technician irogers@usgs.gov (787) 749-7489
Rosario, Manuel Hydrologic Technician mrosario@usgs.gov (787) 749-7458
Santiago, José Andrés Hydrologic Technician jsantiago-saez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7431
Santiago-Bernardini, Josybeth Hydrologic Technician jsantiago-bernardini@usgs.gov (787) 749-7432
Santiago, Marilyn IT Specialist (GIS) msant@usgs.gov (787) 749-7433
Sosa, Elliot M. Supv Hydrologist esosa@usgs.gov (787) 749-7411
Torres, Angel Hydrologic Technician ajtorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7455
Torres, James Hydrologic Technician jatorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7443
Torres, Sigfredo Hydrologist sttorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7472
Vázquez, Lorenna Hydrologic Technician lvazquezalbelo@usgs.gov (787) 749-7422
Vélez, Belytza Hydrologic Technician bvelez-gamez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7420

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: pr.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Friday, 25-May-2018 16:38:27 EDT