USGS - science for a changing world

Caribbean Water Science Center

  home   information/data   projects   publications   drought   flood   about   contact

Picture of the main Caribbean Water Science Center office.

ABOUT US

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Caribbean Water Science Center Employee Directory

USGS Caribbean Water Science Center Office
GSA Center
651 Federal Drive, Suite 400-15
Guaynabo, PR, 00965

Phone number: (787) 749-7400
Fax: (787) 749-7401
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Office of the Director
Administrative Management Section
Information Management Section
GW / QW and Studies Section
Surface Water Data Section
Field Unit

Office of the Director
Rodríguez, Rafael W. Center Director rrodrigu@usgs.gov (787) 749-7424
Torres, Sigfredo Hydrologist (Senior Science Advisor / GW Specialist) sttorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7472
Guzmán, Senén Hydrologist (QW Specialist) sgguzman@usgs.gov (787) 749-7461
Santiago, Marilyn IT Specialist (GIS Specialist) msant@usgs.gov (787) 749-7433
Administrative Management Section
Spencer, Angel Acting Administrative Officer aspencer@usgs.gov (787) 749-7466
López, Brenda Administrative Specialist blopez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7467
Ortíz, Milagros Admin Operations Assistant mortiz@usgs.gov (787) 749-7419
Medina, Kristal M. Office Automation Clerk (Career Intern) kmedina@usgs.gov (787) 749-7421
Information Management Section
Parks, John E. Senior IT Specialist jeparks@usgs.gov (787) 749-7474
López-Trujillo, Dianne IT Specialist dlopez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7472
GW/QW and Studies Section
Rodríguez, José M. Supervisory Hydrologist (SW Specialist) jmrod@usgs.gov (787) 749-7414
Rodríguez, Jesús Hydrologist jrod@usgs.gov (787) 749-7413
Soler, Luis Hydrologist lssoler@usgs.gov (787) 749-7412
Molina, Wanda Hydrologic Technician wlmolina@usgs.gov (787) 749-7459
Santos, Carlos Hydrologic Technician crsantos@usgs.gov (787) 749-7437
Torres, Angel Hydrologic Technician ajtorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7455
Martínez, Yaniré Hydrologic Technician yamart@usgs.gov (787) 749-7451
Rosario, Manuel Hydrologic Technician (TERM) mrosario@usgs.gov (787) 749-7458
Ramos, Félix A. Hydrologic Technician framos@usgs.gov (787) 749-7434
Galvin, Christopher Hydrologic Technician (TERM) cgalvin@usgs.gov (787) 749-7438
Torin, Newton Hydrologic Technician (TERM)    
Juarbe, Jessie A. Hydrologic Technician (Non-career Intern) jjuarbe@usgs.gov (787) 749-7463
Santiago, Alex Hydrologic Technician (Non-career Intern) asantiago@usgs.gov (787) 749-7463
Cabot, José Hydrologic Technician (Non-career Intern) jcabot@usgs.gov (787) 749-7486
Marti-Santos, Xavier Cartographic Aide (Non-career Intern) xmarti-santos@usgs.gov (787) 749-7422
Surface Water Data Section
Figueroa, Carlos Supervisory Hydrologist cfiguer@usgs.gov (787) 749-7415
Agis, José M. Hydrologic Technician jmagis@usgs.gov (787) 749-7423
Sánchez, Ana V. Hydrologic Technician asanchez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7445
Maldonado, Francisco Information Specialist (Safety Officer) famaldon@usgs.gov (787) 749-7416
Oms, Julio A. Hydrologic Technician (FEPD) jaoms@usgs.gov (787) 749-7460
Santiago-Bernardini, Josybeth Office Automation Clerk (Non-career Intern) jsantiag@usgs.gov (787) 749-7432
Santiago-Vargas, Ruby Office Automation Clerk (Non-career Intern) rsantiago-vargas@usgs.gov (787) 749-7435
Field Unit
Hernández, David M. Supervisory Hydrologic Technician dmhernan@usgs.gov (787) 749-7448
Arroyo, George W. Hydrologic Technician gwarroyo@usgs.gov (787) 749-7449
Ferrer, Angel G. Hydrologic Technician agferrer@usgs.gov (787) 749-7450
Sánchez, José R. Hydrologic Technician jrsan@usgs.gov (787) 749-7441
Sosa, Elliot M. Hydrologist esosa@usgs.gov (787) 749-7411
Vega, Luis Hydrologic Technician lavega@usgs.gov (787) 749-7456
Torres, James Hydrologic Technician jatorres@usgs.gov (787) 749-7443
Rivera, Dennis A. Hydrologic Technician (Career Intern) darivera@usgs.gov (787) 749-7446
Quiñonez, Marcos A. Hydrologic Technician (Career Intern) mquinonez@usgs.gov (787) 749-7417

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: pr.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 14-Nov-2013 09:14:45 EST